North American Sales Representatives


Director of US Sales
Patrick Goddard
pgoddard@pioneereclipse.com
617-851-6861

Director of Canada Sales
Neale Koumbiadis
nkoumbiadis@pioneereclipse.com

Strategic Accounts
Michael Larkin
mlarkin@pioneereclipse.com
916-580-9100

Strategic Accounts
Gary Howard
ghoward@pioneereclipse.com
682-808-9973

Central Region
NM, TX, LA, MS, AR, OK, Southern AL
Ken Honaker
khonaker@pioneereclipse.com
214-326-4429

North Texas
Waco, TX and north, AR, OK
Lorenz Garcia
lgarcia@pioneereclipse.com
214-973-4912

South Texas
South Texas, LA, MS, Southern AL
Kris Chandler, Territory Manager
kchandler@pioneereclipse.com
210-851-0477

Central States Region
Southern IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, Southwest KY, Western TN
Patrick Goddard
pgoddard@pioneereclipse.com
617-851-6861

Great Lakes Region
Northern IL, IN, OH, WI, MI
Mike Weel
mweel@pioneereclipse.com
224-363-9565

Atlantic South Region
Northern AL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV, Eastern TN
Joe Carver
jcarver@pioneereclipse.com
704-292-4443

Western PA, NY Region
Western PA, NY
Sal Taranto
staranto@pioneereclipse.com
607-343-7419 Cell

New England Region
VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, ME
Michael Tighe
mtighe@pioneereclipse.com
607-343-7419 Cell

Mid-Atlantic Region
NJ, NYC, DE, MD, DC, Eastern PA
Curt Patton
cpatton@pioneereclipse.com
610-441-1215

Western States Region
CA, NV, WA, ID, OR, UT, MT, CO
Michael Larkin
mlarkin@pioneereclipse.com
916-580-9100

Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada
Bill Sharpe
bsharpe@pioneereclipse.com
403-305-1240

Regional Manager
Eastern Canada
Eric Habachi
ehabachi@pioneereclipse.com
905-699-0161

International Sales Representatives


Regional Sales Manager
Latin America
Scott Herrschaft
sherrschaft@pioneereclipse.com
+1-252-412-0659 Cell


Europe
Jacqueline Van Delft
jvdelft@pioneereclipse.com
+1-336-601-2599

Regional Sales Manager
Asia & Oceania
Joju Velarde
jvelarde@pioneereclipse.com
+639178499922 Cell
+6328256783 Office/Fax

 

Contact The Company


Manufacturing Plant / Administration:
1 Eclipse Rd
Sparta, NC 28675

Charlotte Office / Training Center:
9013-A Perimeter Woods Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28216

Phone: (336) 372-8080
Toll Free: (800) 367-3550
Fax: (336) 372 2895
Email: apeccs@pioneereclipse.com

Domestic Customer Service:
1-800-367-3550

International Customer Service:
+1-336-601-2599

Switchboard:
1-336-372-8080

Repair Shop:
1-336-372-8080



Connect:

 

Contact Webform