Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

North American Sales Representative Contact Information

Director of North America Sales
Neale Koumbiadis
nkoumbiadis@pioneereclipse.com
647-825-2467

Strategic Accounts
Michael Larkin
mlarkin@pioneereclipse.com
916-580-9100 Cell

Gulf States Region
LA, MS, NM, TX, OK, Southern AL, FL
Darryell Picou
dpicou@pioneereclipse.com
832-867-2972 Cell

Regional Manager
Central States Region
Southern IL, IA, AR, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, Southwest KY, Western TN
Russ Vest
rvest@pioneereclipse.com
816-262-6201 Cell

Upper Midwest Region
Northern IL, IN, OH, WI, MI
Steve Phillips
sphillips@pioneereclipse.com
517-442-4046 Cell

Atlantic South Region
Northern AL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV, Eastern TN
Joe Carver
jcarver@pioneereclipse.com
704-292-4443

New England-Upstate NY Region
Western PA, Upstate NY, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, ME
Sal Taranto
staranto@pioneereclipse.com
607-343-7419 Cell

Mid-Atlantic Region
NJ, NYC, DE, MD, DC, Eastern PA
Curt Patton
cpatton@pioneereclipse.com
610-441-1215

Western States Region
CA, NV, WA, ID, OR, UT, MT, CO
Michael Larkin
mlarkin@pioneereclipse.com
916-580-9100 Cell

Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada
Bill Sharpe
bsharpe@pioneereclipse.com
403-305-1240

Regional Manager
Eastern Canada
Eric Habachi
ehabachi@pioneereclipse.com
905-699-0161

Top