Contact

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    North American Sales Representative Contact Information

    Director of North America Sales
    Neale Koumbiadis
    nkoumbiadis@pioneereclipse.com

    Strategic Accounts
    Michael Larkin
    mlarkin@pioneereclipse.com
    916-580-9100

    Mid-South Region
    TX, LA, MS, AR, OK
    Jason Walton
    jwalton@pioneereclipse.com
    210-851-0477

    Central States Region
    Southern IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, Southwest KY, Western TN
    Marty Haugh
    mhaugh@pioneereclipse.com
    573-410-5973

    Upper Midwest Region
    Northern IL, IN, OH, WI, MI
    Neale Koumbiadis
    nkoumbiadis@pioneereclipse.com

    Atlantic South Region
    Northern AL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV, Eastern TN
    Joe Carver
    jcarver@pioneereclipse.com
    704-292-4443

    New England-Upstate NY Region
    Western PA, Upstate NY, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, ME
    Sal Taranto
    staranto@pioneereclipse.com
    607-343-7419 Cell

    Mid-Atlantic Region
    NJ, NYC, DE, MD, DC, Eastern PA
    Curt Patton
    cpatton@pioneereclipse.com
    610-441-1215

    Western States Region
    CA, NV, WA, ID, OR, UT, MT, CO
    Michael Larkin
    mlarkin@pioneereclipse.com
    916-580-9100

    Regional Sales Manager
    Western Canada
    Bill Sharpe
    bsharpe@pioneereclipse.com
    403-305-1240

    Regional Manager
    Eastern Canada
    Eric Habachi
    ehabachi@pioneereclipse.com
    905-699-0161

    Top